RAW SELECT RECORD REVIEWS: Kiefer – Kickinit Alone

Screen Shot 2017-07-17 at 11.28.36 PM.png

Back once again with another record review. This time with one of my most anticipated albums of the year: Kiefer’s Kickinit Alone! (video)

 

Today I give you take on of my most anticipated records of 2017: Kiefer’s Kickinit Alone! Needless to say, as evidence by this video, this was neither an easy record to describe or explain why I like it so much. Regardless of my rambliness, here my thoughts on one of the most musically inclined instrumental hip-hop albums I’ve ever heard!

Kiefer – “Tubesocks”

Bonus: Here’s that live footage from Soulection Radio that promised, as well as an interview with the man to give you a little more background as to who he is as an artist.

Leave a Reply

