RECENT RECORD PICKUPS VLOG VOL. 4

Screen Shot 2017-06-19 at 9.43.02 PM.png

Enter a caption

A short but sweet round up of all the records I picked up recently (video)

 

 

Unfortunately didn’t get a chance to get to a full review or anything this week, but I thought I’d still share some of the records that I picked up this week. Sorry for the gaff-heavy video this time around; having busted my hand over the weekend, it made it incredibly difficult to focus and I misspoke multiple times throughout this video. Shit happens, right?

 

Orbco (unfortunately this is the only music I could find for this record).

Orbco – First Born Son (feat. Tommy Guerrero) n/w Funkytonk (7")

 
The Headhunters – God Made Me Funky

Son of Sound – Nude Jerzee

Nebraska – Drill Deep

Leave a Reply

