SHAMELESS SELF-PROMOTION: Raw Select Music Presents: A Little Bit Of Everything Vol. 2

Internet.jpg

A slapdash mix of everything I’m into at the moment (audio)

 

I think I may have gone a bit overboard with this one.

Most of the time when I make a new mix, I try to put a little bit of everything that I’m either into or listening to into one cohesive mix. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn’t. I think for the most part, it works more than it doesn’t. Starting off on a jazz tip, running through my new found of love of trap-ish beats, working through some soul and funk, back into beats, to one freakout psyche track that I really like, and finishing up with some soul favorites, hopefully there’s at least one part of this mix you like.

As always, if you like any of the music on here, be sure to check out my other mixes as well on my MixCloud page.

Enjoy!

Tracklist:

Miles Davis – Moon Dreams

Floating Points – Wires Pt. 1

DJ Dials – Pillowforts

Mura Masa – Hell

Kaytranada feat. Anderson .Paak – Glowed Up

Suff Daddy – Macrowave

Arthur Verocai -Na Boca Do Sol

Badbadnotgood – Speaking Gently

Cortex – Huit October

Dum Dum – Art The Glass

Frank Pleyer Big Band – Sally

Kool & The Gang – Breeze & Soul

10.4 Rog – Sidewalking

Anderson .Paak – The Waters

Tall Black Guy – Talk Together

Melodiesinfonie – Tuk Rueh feat. Christian Crow

Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band – Was Dog A Donut

Melodiesinfonie – Sorlang

Swarvy – Kittylitter

Black Milk & Nat Turner – 4 Blacks

David T. Walker – Lay Lady Lay

Baby Grandmothers – Somebody’s Calling My Name

Tall Black Guy – Constantly Moving

Jim Sharp – Sugar Man Edit

Badbadnotgood – Ray Gun

James Asher – Oriental Workload

Jayson Brothers – All My Life

POOLS – Triceratops

George Benson  – Turn Your Love Around (Edit)

Tuxedo – So Good

Kaytranada – Despite The Weather

D’Angelo & The Vanguard – Betray My Heart

Leave a Reply

