(Best New Music) THE DAILY GRIND: Anderson .Paak – The Seasons/Carry Me/The Waters

anderson-paak-season-waters-video-lead-715x327.jpg

Image Source: okayplayer.com

Anderson .Paak music video? Done and done! (video)

 

I finally picked up my copy of Anderson .Paak 2016 opus, Malibu and I must say, it’s one of my favorite albums of the year. Since giving the album a pretty thorough listen, I’ve been trying to figure out a way to bring up the album without having to do a full-length, review-style post. Thankfully the gods must have heard my prayers since .Paak not only released a  music video (which is all done in the style of the album’s cover), but also for three of what I consider three of the album’s best songs, The Seasons/Carry Me (technically a two part song), and The Waters. If you’re still on the fence about this album, this excellent promo should help sell you on picking it up.

One thought on “(Best New Music) THE DAILY GRIND: Anderson .Paak – The Seasons/Carry Me/The Waters

  1. Pingback: BEST of 2016: My Top 10 Favorite Tracks | Raw Select Music

Leave a Reply

